Community Call - March 20, 2019

community-call-agenda
#1

The next community call will be on March 20 at 9am PDT / 12 midday EDT / 4pm UTC via Zoom .

Note the new start time, an hour later than normal.

If you have suggestions of topics for the agenda, please post them here!

We’d like to dedicate some time to planning the ILP Summit

4 Likes
Community Call - March 6, 2019
#2

There has been some good discussion on the format for the summit here.

Let’s spend 15 mins on the call this week discussing further and seeing if we can come up with an agenda for day 1.

1 Like
#3

Something I would like to add to the agenda is a discussion on ways to bootstrap the community/network.

I think it would be good to talk through some ideas today and allow people to think and work on some ideas before meeting at ILP Summit

3 Likes
#4

Next call agenda: Community Call - April 3, 2019