Community Call - April 3, 2019

community-call-agenda
#1

Thanks for those that joined this weeks call.
Some notes here

The next community call will be on April 3 at 9am PDT / 12 midday EDT / 4pm UTC via Zoom .

Note the new start time, an hour later than normal.

Please post topics you’d like to discuss here

1 Like
Community Call - March 20, 2019
#2

Given that we have no agenda proposed and the proximity to the summit I’m cancelling tomorrow’s call. Next call will be 17 April.