Community Call - May 15, 2019

community-call-agenda
#1

The next community call will be on May 15th at 9am PDT / 12 midday EDT / 4pm UTC via Zoom .

Please post topics you’d like to discuss here

Community Call - May 1, 2019
#2

Proposed: Next steps on settlement.

We now have 3 different threads going on settlement:

  1. Plugin architecture and ledger integrations
  2. Settlement Architecture
  3. Ledger Adapter API

They are starting to take the conversation in circles so I suggest we try and close this out this week.

2 Likes
#3

Can we also get an update on other programming implementations of interledger? If possible a design document or spec would be awesome. I might be naive, but I am really interested in developing GO implementation for interledger. If anyone is working, I can lend a hand or I can work with someone to get this done?

#4

Agenda for next call: Community Call - May 29, 2019
Call recordings: https://interledger.org/calls

#5

Im new to the ILP group … learning learning learning …

was there a call in the past where push or pull recurring payments were discussed?

is there a forum or telegram group where people regularly chat and engage in interesting projects?

#6

There was one call where @adrianhopebailie asked me to explain the concept of pull payments. However, I was not prepared and I think one can tell :wink: