Community Call - October 16th, 2019

The next community call will be on October 16th at 9am PDT / 12 midday EDT / 4pm UTC via Zoom .

Please post topics you’d like to discuss here and some background context for the rest of the community (preferably not a few hours before the call so everyone has a chance to do some background reading).

1 Like

I would like to discuss the following two RFCs:

1 Like

We didn’t get a chance to talk about the Interledger.rs alpha release on the last call so I’d be happy to discuss that if people are interested

3 Likes

If there is time we want to give a demo of the retail payments work

Discuss the future of BTP:

Next call Community Call - October 30th, 2019