Community Call - May 1, 2019

community-call-agenda
#1

The next community call will be on May 1st at 9am PDT / 12 midday EDT / 4pm UTC via Zoom .

Please post topics you’d like to discuss here

Community Call - April 17, 2019
#2

I would propose:

2 Likes
#3

Yes, settlement please

#4

Activities of potential interest during Blockchain Week?

#5

Next call is here